❤️ Dating Service for shelter dogs ❤️

Leo

Status

Rescue 

SOS Animal in Calvià

Contact

Anke Schürmann
Phone: ‭0034 670 022 963
Email: info@sos-animal-mallorca.org

Age

5 years old

Breed

I’m a Heinz 57 dog 😁 (also known as mutt)

Health

in good health
Leishmaniasis negativ

Needs working on

I don’t like every dog so would be best as an only dog

Good with

young kids

older kids

female dogs

if I like them

male dogs

if I like them

cats

Ideal home

I’m looking for an active family with a well fenced garden.

Sponsored by

I might be a cheeky chappy but is that any reason for me to be waiting in this shelter for 22 long months 🥴?

I was in a previous relationship with people who just didn’t get me. I was handed over to the perrera Calvià by my old companion after they had adopted me from another perrera.

Since things didn’t go to plan, I’m still looking for the love (or loves 😉) of my life!

I’m a smart guy who is keen to learn (treatos don’t hurt either 😉) and I already know some basic commands.

But there’s always room for improvement, after all.. nobody is perfect right?

I have an impetuous nature and because I’m also really strong (Thor eat your heart out), only strong companions who are experienced with dogs should consider taking me home.

I’m not the worlds best babysitter, so a family without children is best but older kids would be ok too..

I love company but I can get lonely and will therefore do my best to get attention in any way possible.
I thrive on consistency, love and attention. If you can promise me that, I’ll be the most special friend for life!

I have to be honest, I don’t like all of the dogs that I meet, but don’t you prefer some people more than others too?

Of course, this might also be due to my current ‘shelter lifestyle’!

The super sweet people who look after me at the animal rescue stress that the lack of consistency, which is immensely important for a relationship of trust, is sadly not available to me at the moment because they’re working so hard to also look after all of my shelter friends 🐶🐱.

So I reckon it’s probably best that I’m the only (man) dog of the house until I find my happy balance again.

Cats are my nemesis so a cat free home is a must!

I have been known to kill a bird or two… but you eat meat every day, don’t you 😉?

I love to stretch my lovely long legs and love a good work out.

Do you need a work out buddy? If you do, then I’m your man!

And because I love to show off my moves, a well-fenced garden should be available so I can enjoy the zoomies safely.

Fallen in ❤️ with our Rehomies but can't adopt?

Sign up for our newsletter

and stay up to date about their new life .

* indicates required

Please share this dog:

Facebook
WhatsApp
Email

Fallen in ❤️❤️ with our Rehomies but can't adopt?

Sign up for our newsletter

and stay up to date about their new life .

* indicates required

More wonderful dogs

Amy

I’m a happy girl who would love to be part of a quiet family. I fancy an occasional fetch but mostly I’m up for cuddles.

Read More »

Simon

Simon is looking for a home with his mum Xaia. They are quite independent from each other during the day. But at night, they tuck each other into bed 🛌 so we can’t bear to separate them 🥰.

Read More »

Rieka

Female, single, medium young (6), nature loving and still a bit reserved, looking for loving, patient partner for life with whom she can blossom again.
Large supply of treats should be available.

Read More »
error: Content is protected !!

Follow us
on Instagram

Don’t Miss Out!